logo Elkhorn Elkhorn

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-12-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Norris  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roncalli Catholic  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Waverly  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blair  Blair High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ralston High School  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mount Michael Benedictine  Mt. Michael Benedictine School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn North  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Omaha Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
First Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Quarterfinal Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Semi-final Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA