logo Bennington Bennington

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Sports Drink Scrimmage  7:00PM  TBA  Bennington High School       
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. GI Northwest  Grand Island Northwest High School       
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Aurora  Bennington High School       
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norris  Norris High School       
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blair  Bennington High School       
 
Post Prom Split the Pot
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City High School       
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn  Bennington High School       
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Roncalli Catholic  Bennington High School       
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gross Catholic  Omaha Bryan High School