Blair
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Tournament  09:00AM  Away vs. Plattsmouth  Plattsmouth High School  07:15AM  07:00AM  3:00PM   
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Waverly  Blair High School - Krantz Field         
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington High School  3:30PM  3:15PM  9:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Plattsmouth  Blair High School - Krantz Field         
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Mercy  Blair High School - Krantz Field         
Monday, Mar 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna High School  3:15PM  3:00PM  9:15PM   
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Christensen Field  3:30PM  3:15PM  7:15PM   
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn South  Blair High School - Krantz Field         
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Nebraska City  Nebraska City High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  10:15PM   
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn  Blair High School - Krantz Field         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Platteview  Platteview High School  1:30PM  1:15PM  7:15PM   
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norris  Norris High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  10:15PM   
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
EMC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
EMC  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
EMC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, May 4, 2015
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE         
Friday, May 15, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE         
Monday, May 18, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Omaha, NE